Skip to content Sitemap

Our Team

Stevelle Baydo | Designated Broker-Owner
Office: 253-466-3588 Ext. 7
Fax: 253-466-3668
Email: stevelle@integrityrentals.com

Catherine Lockwood | Bookkeeper
Office: 253-466-3588 Ext. 2
Fax: 253-466-3668
Email: cathy@integrityrentals.com

Christine Resutek | Office Support
Assistant Manager
Office: 253-466-3588 Ext. 1
Fax: 253-466-3668
Email: christine@integrityrentals.com

Sandy DeWitt | Broker
Property Manager | Sales
Office: 253-466-3588 Ext. 5
Fax: 253-466-3668
Email: sandy@integrityre.net

Kiley Narlock | Broker
Property Manager | Sales
Office: 253-466-3588 Ext. 4
Fax: 253-466-3668
Email: kiley@integrityrentals.com

Kathy Ricks | Managing Broker
Sales Department
Office: 253-466-3588 Ext. 6
Fax: 253-466-3668
Email: kathy@integrityre.net

Integrity Maintenance Team
24/7 Maintenance Line 855-334-1599
Stephen Klausmann, Maintenance Tech
James Lemieux, Maintenance Tech

Dawn Stevens | Maintenance Manager
Office: 253-466-3588 Ext. 3
Fax: 253-466-3668
Email: dawn@integrityre.net