Skip to content Sitemap

Our Team

Stevelle Baydo, Designated Broker/Owner, Certified Instructor, Property Management, Real Estate Sales
Office: 253-466-3588 Ext. 23
Fax: 253-466-3668
Email: stevelle@integrityrentals.com
Catherine Lockwood, Bookkeeper, Office Administrator
Office: 253-466-3588 Ext. 22
Fax: 253-466-3668
Email: cathy@integrityrentals.com
Sam Narlock, Accounting Support
Office: 253-466-3588 Ext. 24
Fax: 253-466-3668
Email: sam@integrityrentals.com
Kiley Narlock, Property Manager Assistant
Office: 253-466-3588 Ext. 27
Fax: 253-466-3668
Email: kiley@integrityrentals.com
Kathy Ricks
Managing Broker/Property Manager
Real Estate Sales

Office: 253-466-3588 Ext. 29
Fax: 253-466-3668
Email: kathy@integrityre.net
Christine Resutek, Office Support
Office: 253-466-3588 Ext. 21
Fax: 253-466-3668
Email: christine@integrityrentals.com
Sandy DeWitt, Broker/Property Manager
Real Estate Sales

Office: 253-466-3588 Ext. 25
Fax: 253-466-3668
Email: Sandy@integrityre.net

 

Integrity Maintenance Team

24/7 Maintenance Line 855-334-1599

Stephen Klausmann, Maintenance Tech
James Lemieux, Maintenance Tech